Please support our sponsors !!


15th Golf Club
Brad Sherman
ph:  774-678-0711   |  fax:
Brad@15thgolfclub.com
http://www.15thgolfclub.com

Ahead
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.aheadweb.com

Avidia Bank

ph:    |  fax:

https://www.avidiabank.com/

Baxter's Boathouse
Sam Baxter
ph:  508-280-0040   |  fax:
samtbaxter@gmail.com
http://www.baxterscapecod.com

Bobby Byrnes
Jeffrey Moore
ph:  508-775-1425   |  fax:
jmoore@bobbybyrnes.com
http://www.bobbybyrnes.com

Bobby Jones
Jeff Dibona
ph:  860-729-5170   |  fax:
jsdibona@gmail.com
http://www.bobbyjones.com/

Callaway Golf
Peter Guild
ph:  508-717-1455   |  fax:
peter.guild@callawaygolf.com
http://www.callawaygolf.com/en.html

Cape Air
Mike Migliore
ph:  508-771-6944   |  fax:
mike.migliore@capeair.com
https://www.capeair.com/

Cape Cod Rehab
Joe Carroll
ph:    |  fax:
JCarroll@cape.com
http://capecodrehab.com/

Cleveland Golf
Matt Howard
ph:  617-755-0132   |  fax:
mghgolf@yahoo.com
http://www.clevelandgolf.com/

COBRA/PUMA

ph:    |  fax:
Clamarre.cobrapuma@gmail.com
http://www.cobrapumagolf.com/

Country Club Enterprises
Keith Tortorella
ph:  508-982-4820   |  fax:
ktortorella@ccegolfcars.com
http://www.ccegolfcars.com/

Custom Brand Footwear
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.custombrandfootwear.com

Cutter & Buck
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.cbcorporate.com

FootJoy
David Woods
ph:  781-504-6305   |  fax:
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com
http://www.footjoy.com/

Heritage Creations
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.heritage-creationsusa.com

Heritage Print Solutions
Dominic Marcone
ph:  508-888-2111   |  fax:
dom@heritageprintsolutions.com
http://www.heritageprintsolutions.com

Jeff DiBona
Jeff DiBona
ph:  860-729-5170   |  fax:
jsdibona@gmail.com


Kate Lord
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.aheadweb.com

KENTWOOL Performance
Tracey Ramee
ph:  864-640-2959   |  fax:
tlramee3@gmail.com
http://www.KENTWOOLSOCKS.com

Lincoln

ph:    |  fax:

http://www.lincoln.com/

Maui Jim Sunglasses
Gene Gonzalez
ph:  617-966-8100   |  fax:
giggolf@verizon.net
http://www.mauijim.com/

McManis Family Vineyards
Bob Browne
ph:  617-803-0816   |  fax:
semperfinewines@msn.com
http://www.mcmanisfamilyvineyards.com

Mohegan Sun
Jim Wilkinson
ph:  888-399-0753   |  fax:
jwilkins@mohegansun.com
http://www.mohegansun.com

Oke Sports
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.okesports.com

Orange Whip
Jim Hackengerg
ph:  877-505-9447   |  fax: 866-289-7819
sales@orangewhiptrainer.com
http://www.orangewhiptrainer.com

RJ Shepherd
Peter Cain
ph:  781-447-5768   |  fax:
Info@rjshepherd.com
http://www.tournamentsolutions.com/

Ron Delehanty Golf
Ron Delehanty
ph:  802-236-5024   |  fax:
vtagfa@aol.com


Semper Fine Wines
Bob Browne
ph:  617-803-0816   |  fax:
semperfinewines@msn.com
http://www.mcmanisfamilyvineyards.com

Signs by the Sea
Dan Dempsey
ph:  (978) 833-6980   |  fax:
dand@AheadHQ.com
http://www.signsbythesea.com

Spinal Technology, Inc.
Bob Burns
ph:  508-957-8358   |  fax: 508-778-9555
bob_b@spinaltech.com
http://www.spinaltech.com

The Lanes Bowl & Bistro
Jeffrey Moore
ph:  508-775-1425   |  fax:
jmoore@bobbybyrnes.com
http://lanesbowlandbistro.com/

Titleist
David Moynihan
ph:  774-273-0137   |  fax:
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com
http://www.titleist.com

Tournament Solutions
Geoff Piva
ph:  800-896-1230   |  fax:
geoff@tournamentsolutions.com
http://www.tournamentsolutions.com/

UBS
Tim Chapin
ph:  508-362-1823   |  fax:
tim.chapin@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/timchapin/biography.html?start=/fa/timchapin

Copyright © Cape Cod PGA / New England Section. All rights reserved.
web design by LJK GRAPHICS